Members Login

Related Links

Visit the following websites for more information on specific policies relating to HIP's work:

Other community collaborations like HIP

Health Care Improvement 


Health Care Policy and Research

 

Kids' Coverage

 

Safety Net Clinic issues

 

End-of-Life care issues

 

HIP encourages you to contact your elected officials and let them know what you think about improving our health care system: 

Local Elected Officials

Santa Cruz County Supervisors
Phone: 831.454.2200
District 1: John Leopold
john.leopold@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
District 2: Zach Friend
zach.friend@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
District 3: Neal Coonerty
bds031@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
District 4: Greg Caput
Greg.caput@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
District 5: Bruce McPherson
bruce.mcpherson@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

City of Santa Cruz
Mayor Hilary Bryant
Phone: 831.420.5026
Email: hbryant@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

Vice Mayor Lynn Robinson
Phone: 831.420.5020
Email: lrobinson@cityofsantacruz.com

City of Watsonville
Mayor Lowell Hurst
Phone: 831.768.3008
Email: lowell.hurst@cityofwatsonville.org

Vice Mayor Karina Cervantez
Phone: 831.768.3008
Email: karina.cervantez@cityofwatsonville.org

City of Capitola
Mayor Stephanie Harlan
Phone: 831.475.7300
Email: slharlan@ci.capitola.ca.us

Vice Mayor Sam Storey
Email: samforcapitola@att.net

City of Scotts Valley
Mayor Randy Johnson
Phone: 831.438.0633
Email: rlj12@comcast.net

Vice Mayor Jim Reed
Phone: 831.461.0222
Email: jimreedSV@gmail.com

Governor of California
Jerry Brown
Phone: 916.445.2841 or 415.703.2218
http://gov.ca.gov/


California State Senate
Senate District 17
Senator Bill Monning
Phone: 916.651.4017
E-mail: senator.monning@senate.ca.gov

California State Assembly
Assembly Member Mark Stone (Distrcit 29)
Phone: 831.425.1503
http://asmdc.org/members/a29/

Assembly Member Luis A. Alejo (District 30)
Phone: 831.761.7428 or 916.319.2030
http://www.asmdc.org/members/a30/

United States Senate
California Senator Barbara Boxer
Phone: 415.403.0100
http://boxer.senate.gov/en/contact/

California Senator Dianne Feinstein
Phone: 415.393.0707
www.feinstein.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/e-mail-me

United States House of Representatives
District 18
Congresswoman Anna G. Eshoo
Phone: 831.335.2020 or 650.323.2984
Email: annaeshoo@mail.house.gov

District 20
Congressman Sam Farr
Phone: 831.429.1976
Email: samfarr@mail.house.gov

If you are unsure of your representatives, please visit www.congress.org and enter your zip code under the heading "My Elected Officials".